KROHNE in Spain

Manager Corporate Global Projects Coordinator

Jesús Diaz Sanchez

Managing Director

José Hernandez Díaz

Phone: 91 8832152 Ext. 2125

E-Mail: j.hernandez@krohne.com

Sales Manager

Sergio Blanco Permanyer

Phone: 91 8832152 Ext. 2143
Mobile: 669533024

E-Mail: s.blanco@krohne.com

I.I. KROHNE IBERIA s.l.u

Poligono Industrial Nilo
Calle Brasil, nº. 5
28806 Alcalá de Henares
Madrid

Tel.:+34 91 8832152

Email: krohnespain@krohne.com


Central Zone - LID Water & Waste Water

Adrián Hernandez Díaz
External Sales

Phone: 91 8832152 Ext. 2140
Mobile: 608640108

E-Mail: a.hernandez@krohne.com

Central Zone - Castillas

Sergio Gutierrez Gallego
External Sales

Phone: 91 8832152 Ext. 2137
Mobile: 616535343

E-Mail: s.gutierrez@krohne.com

Northwest and Levante Area Manager
LID Food & Beverage

Javier Quiñones Layos
External Sales

Phone: 91 8832152 Ext. 2138
Mobile: 619535569

E-Mail: j.quinones@krohne.com

Barcelona-Tarragona-Balearic Islands
LID Chemical

Antoni Ciurans Ramoneda
External Sales

Phone: 91 8832152
Mobile: 639255051

E-Mail: a.ciurans@krohne.com

Andalusia- Extremadura- Murcia

Marcos Hermida Contreras

Phone: 91 8832152 Ext. 2144
Mobile: 630877565

E-Mail: m.hermida@krohne.com

Barcelona- Lleida- Girona

Marc Vega Ortega
External Sales

Phone: 91- 8832152
Mobile: 681021598

E-Mail: m.vega@krohne.com

Aragon - Basque Country - Rioja - Navarre

Lucas Moledo Mariño
External Sales

Phone: 91- 8832152 Ext: 2124
Mobile: 608935568

E-Mail: l.moledo@krohne.com

Email
Contact